Alumni Spotlight

SWOSU Pharmacy Alumni
Spotlights - Archives

David Ralph – Spotlight

– Class of 1975
– Weatherford, OK
– Retired Dean of the SWOSU College of Pharmacy
– Pharmacy Alumni Association Council – Treasurer

Jennifer Barbee – Spotlight

– Class of 2005
– Yukon, OK
– Staff Pharmacist at Miller Drug
– Pharmacy Alumni Association Council – Past President

Zak Key – Spotlight

– Class of 2014
– Enid, OK
– Pharmacist at Integris Bass Baptist Health Center in Chemo IV & Oncology
– Pharmacy Alumni Association Council – President Elect

Becca Segrest – Spotlight

– Class of 2005
– Edmond, Oklahoma
– Pharmacy Manager, Cardinal Health Nuclear and Precision Health Services
– Pharmacy Alumni Association Council – President

Watch for Next Spotlight Here

SWOSU College of Pharmacy alumni reflect back, sharing responses to the alumni questionnaire about their college experience, work and careers. They also express their milestones along with memories and advice…plus a few fun tid bits.

Sign up for News, Updates, Events, and more!

Back to Top